Contactgegevens GRL - Oudercomité

Adres:

Heiveld 8A 
3980 Tessenderlo
groepsleiding@scoutingengsbergen.be

Zit je met vragen? Contacteer dan volgende personen:

Groepsleiding
Maarten Guerry  0478 / 06 41 74 maartenguerry@hotmail.com
Anneleen Verwimp  0470 / 44 12 77 anneleen.verwimp@hotmail.com
Oudercomité
Peter Aerts, Voorzitter 0474 / 89 31 46 peteraerts78@hotmail.com
Mark Gijbels, Ondervoorzitter 0474 / 88 13 12 markgijbels382@hotmail.com
Nelle Swinnen, Secretaris 0474 / 58 06 68 nelle.swinnen@gmail.com
Erwin Crets, Penningmeester 0478 / 76 69 67 erwin.crets@telenet.be